Football’s night of nights on Fox Sports

For the first time in the event’s history, Fox Sports will televise the Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League awards on Monday night May 11.

It will be another star-studded event with coverage beginning at 7.30pm AEST on FOX SPORTS 505.

Who will win the prestigious Johnny Warren Medal in the Hyundai A-League? It was won last year for a second time by Brisbane’s Thomas Broich, but will we have a new winner this year?

And who might take out the Julie Dolan Medal for Player of the Year in the Westfield W-League? Last year Tameka Butt was awarded the gong. Will she win it again?

There’ll be a host of other awards including Goal of the Year, Young Player of the Year and Coach of the Year in both leagues.

So tune in to find out beginning at 7.30pm AEST on FOX SPORTS 505.

Join the conversation using #ALeagueAwards and #WLeagueAwards