Three fixture changes to Westfield W-League 2018/19 Season

Stop what you’re doing - there are some important fixture changes for the Westfield W-League 2018/19 Season.

WATCH: Goal of the Round - Melina Ayres - Melbourne Victory
READ: Clinical Chile spring surprise on Westfield Matildas in Penrith

One of the fixtures affected is in Round 3, where Newcastle Jets will now host Canberra United at McDonald Jones Stadium on Saturday, November 17 at 7:30pm AEDT.

In Round 7, Cromer Park has been confirmed for Sydney FC’s fixture against Adelaide United. Kick-off is at 7:30pm AEDT on Thursday, December 13.

And in Round 11, Newcastle Jets have amended their kick-off time against Perth Glory at No.2 Sportsground. This fixture will now kick off at 5:45pm AEDT on Saturday, January 12.

Round 3 - Newcastle Jets v Canberra United
McDonald Jones Stadium
When: Saturday, November 17 at 7:30pm AEDT

Round 7 - Sydney FC v Adelaide United
Cromer Park
When: Thursday, December 13 at 7:30pm AEDT

Round 11 - Newcastle Jets v Perth Glory
Where: No.2 Sportsground
When: Saturday, January 12 at 5:45pm AEDT

For the complete Westfield W-League 2018/19 Season Draw, please visit