Perth Glory v Sydney FC: match preview

What better way to end Round 3 than with a Grand Final replay between Perth Glory and Sydney FC at Dorrien Gardens on Sunday.

Glory are a much-changed line-up from the side that lost last season’s decider but for the players that were involved in that match they’ll be keen to get some revenge.

After a first-up loss to Canberra United, Glory had the bye in Round 2 so have had a full two weeks to prepare for this one.

The Sky Blues have been ultra-impressive in the first two rounds, scoring four goals and conceding none on the way to two victories.

And the fact they have done it without the likes of Alanna Kennedy, Liz Ralston and Veronica Latsko shows just how powerful Ante Juric’s squad is.

Create a Football Account Thin Banner

Click here to buy tickets

Sunday, December 1 2019
Kick-off: 4pm AEDT (1pm local)
Venue: Dorrien Gardens
Broadcast: FOX Sports
Stream: MyFootball Live App, Kayo Sports

HOW TO WATCH: Every Westfield W-League game in Round 3
MORE: Westfield Matildas in the Westfield W-League – how did they go?

Where heroes are made

Ways to watch

Download the MyFootball Live App now
Sign up for Kayo Sports
Get Foxtel

How to follow the action

Match centre: Live updates, videos and statistics

Follow @WLeague on Twitter and join the conversation using #PERvSYD #WLeague

My Football Live banner

Team news

Perth Glory Squad: 1.Eliza CAMPBELL (gk), 3.Kim CARROLL, 4.Ayesha NORRIE, 5.Shannon MAY, 6.Arianna ROMERO, 8.Morgan ANDREWS, 9.Crystal THOMAS, 10.Julia SARDO, 11.Leticia MCKENNA, 12.Jenna ONIONS, 13.Jamie-Lee GALE, 14.Caitlin DOEGLAS, 15.Alexia MORENO, 18.Isabella FOLETTA, 21.Morgan AQUINO (gk), 24.Natasha RIGBY (c), 28.Katarina JUKIC
** two to be omitted**

Ins: 6.Arianna ROMERO (new signing), 8.Morgan ANDREWS (new signing), 9.Crystal THOMAS (new signing)

Outs: 17.Liana COOK (omitted)

Unavailable: Nil

Sydney FC squad: 1.Aubrey BLEDSOE (gk), 2.Teresa POLIAS (c), 3.Shadeene EVANS, 5.Ally GREEN, 6.Chloe LOGARZO, 7.Ellie BRUSH, 9.Caitlin FOORD, 10.Remy SIEMSEN, 11.Sofia HUERTA, 12.Natalie TOBIN, 14.Alanna KENNEDY, 15.MacKenzie HAWKESBY, 16.Julia VIGNES, 17.Angelique HRISTODOULOU, 19.Amy SAYER, 20.Princess IBINI, 30.Trudy BURKE (gk)
**two to be omitted**

Ins: 14.Alanna KENNEDY (return from injury), 19.Amy SAYER (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 4.Elizabeth RALSTON (calf), 13.Veronica LATSKO (knee), 18.Taylor RAY (knee)


Round 3: Perth Glory v Sydney FC

Pick a winner
Perth Glory Women
Perth Glory Women
Sydney FC Women
Sydney FC Women

Round 3: Perth Glory v Sydney FC