Poll: who will win the Julie Dolan Medal?

Grand Final week in the Hyundai A-League means its awards time with the Dolan Warren Medal awards to be held at The Star on Monday night.

The glittering event highlights the best of the Hyundai A-League, Westfield W-League and the Foxtel National Youth League, while the NAB Young Footballer of the Year for men and women will also be announced.

And you can watch the event live on Fox Sports from 7pm (AEST).

But who are the players in contention to take out the top award for the respective competitions?

In the Westfield W-League, Perth Glory and Westfield Matildas striker is the front-runner to make it back-to-back Julie Dolan Medal’s after another superb season.

As well as Kerr, Melbourne City playmaker Jess Fishlock, Sydney FC’s American defender Emily Sonnett, Brisbane Roar’s Clare Polkinghorne and Canberra United teenager Ellie Carpenter are sure to figure in the votes.

Let us know who you think will take out the top gong by voting in our poll below.

Jess Fishlock
Jess Fishlock (Melbourne City)