Start voting for NAB Young Footballer of the Year

For the public, it's time to start voting for the NAB Young Footballer of the Year in the Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League.

The public vote will be conducted simultaneously across both Westfield W-League and Hyundai A-League nominees, and it will carry a 20% weighting and result in a 3-2-1 vote allocated based on votes received in both Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League awards. 

Head here to vote

A technical and media panel will account for the remaining 80%. The Technical and Media Panel will also have 3-2-1 votes.  

For the Westfield W-League, the Technical Panel features Alen Stajic, Vicki Linton and Ante Juric with Media being represented by Steph Brantz.

For the Hyundai A-League Technical Panel, it will feature Luke Casserly, Eric Abrams and Peter De Roo with Media being represented by Simon Hill. 

All winners will be announced at the Dolan Warren Awards on Tuesday 26 April. 

The award winners in both the W-League and Hyundai A-League will both win $10,000 personal investment portfolio from NAB and in the event of a tie of two or more players they will each receive a $10,000 prize.