Westfield W-League 2016 Grand Final Ins and Outs

Melbourne City and Sydney FC have announced full-strength squads for Sunday's Westfield W-League Grand Final.

Melbourne City v Sydney FC
Sunday 31 January 2016
AAMI Park, Melbourne
Local kick-off: 2pm (Gates Open 1pm)
Tickets from Ticketek

Referee: Kate Jacewicz

* Watch all the action Live from 2.00pm nationally on Fox Sports (Channel 505), or ABC TV. Or catch-up on ABC iView.

** Listen LIVE on TuneIn - http://tunein.com/radio/Melbourne-City-W-League-Live-s256286/

Join the conversation on Twitter using match hashtag #WLeagueGF

Melbourne City squad: 1. Brianna Davey (gk), 3. Alex Chidiac, 4. Jennifer Beattie, 5. Laura Alleway, 6. Aivi Luik, 7. Stephanie Catley, 8. Kim Little, 9. Larissa Crummer, 10. Jessica Fishlock, 11. Lisa De Vanna, 13, Rebekah Stott, 14. Melina Ayres, 15. Amy Jackson, 16. Beattie Goad, 17. Marianna Tabain, 18. Anisa Guajardo, 20. Trudy Burke (gk)

Ins: Rebekah Stott (returns from New Zealand international duty)

Outs: none

Unavailable: Monique Iannella (knee – indefinite)

Sydney FC squad: 1. Michelle Betos (gk), 2. Elizabeth Ralston, 3. Ellyse Perry, 4. Sunny Franco, 5. Jasmyne Spencer, 6. Teresa Polias (c), 7. Nicola Bolger, 9. Princess Ibini, 10. Renee Rollason, 11. Natalie Tobin, 12. Olivia Price, 14. Alanna Kennedy, 15. Teigen Allen, 17. Kyah Simon, 18. Sham Khamis (gk), 19. Leena Khamis

Ins: Ellyse Perry (return from cricket commitments)

Outs: none

Unavailable: Amy Harrison (knee - indefinite)