Westfield W-League Ins and Outs: Round 4

Westfield Matildas stars Emily van Egmond, Alanna Kennedy and Kyah Simon will all return from injury as Round 4 action in the Westfield W-League continues.

Adelaide United opened Round 4 with a 2-0 win over Canberra United on Thursday and the action is set to continue in a weekend highlighted by Sydney FC’s ‘Big Blue’ clash with Melbourne Victory at Kogarah.

While the Newcastle Jets are delighted with van Egmond’s return, Sydney FC and Melbourne City will be equally pleased to have Kennedy and Simon available for selection respectively.

MATCH REPORT: Adelaide stifle Canberra in 2-0 win
ANALYSIS: Team effort guides Adelaide to victory
 How to get around Rebel Female Football Round
WATCH: How to see your Westfield Matildas favourites in the Westfield W-League Round 4

Both the Westfield W-League and Hyundai A-League are celebrating rebel Female Football Round this weekend, shining a light on the immense contribution women have made - and are making - to the beautiful game.

Read on for all the important team news!

Westfield W-League 2018/19 - Round 4 (Rebel Female Football Round) - Ins and Outs

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Western Sydney Wanderers FC v Newcastle Jets

Venue: Marconi Stadium, Bossley Park

Kick-Off: 7:30PM (Local) (7:30PM (AEDT))

Referee: Lara Lee

Assistant Referee 1: Anastasia Filacouridis

Assistant Referee 2: Emma Kocbek

Fourth Official: Jarryd McFarlane

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS (www.foxsports.com.au) and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hashtag #WSWvNEW

To purchase tickets visit www.w-league.com.au/tickets 

Western Sydney Wanderers FC squad: 1.Jada WHYMAN (gk), 2.Caitlin COOPER, 4.Maruschka WALDUS, 5.Rachel LOWE, 6.Servet UZUNLAR (c), 7.Lo’eau LABONTA, 8.Erica HALLOWAY, 9.Remy SIEMSEN, 10.Kylie LEDBROOK, 12.Susan PHONSONGKHAM, 14.Courtney NEVIN, 15.Talitha KRAMER, 16.Liana DANASKOS, 17.Sydney MIRAMONTEZ, 19.Leena KHAMIS, 20.Caitlin JARVIE (gk), 21.Mackenzie HAWKESBY

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 7.Lo’eau LABONTA (promoted), 16.Liana DANASKOS (promoted), 20.Caitlin JARVIE (promoted), 21.Mackenzie HAWKESBY (promoted)

Outs: 13.Georgia YEOMAN-DALE (not selected), 30.Nicole SIMONSEN (not selected)

Unavailable: Nil

Newcastle Jets FC squad: 2.Hannah BREWER, 4.Libby COPUS-BROWN, 6.Cassidy DAVIS, 7.Gema SIMON, 8.Sophie NENADOVIC, 9.Katie STENGEL, 10.Emily VAN EGMOND (c), 11.Cortnee VINE, 14.Taylor SMITH, 15.Renee POUNTNEY, 17.Jenna KINGSLEY, 18.Clare WHEELER, 19.Pana PETRATOS, 20.Claire COELHO (gk), 25.Teigan COLLISTER, 28.Britt ECKERSTROM (gk)

**one to be omitted**

Ins: 10.Emily van Egmond (return from injury)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 12.Tara Andrews (ankle – 6 weeks), 22.Larissa CRUMMER (quad - 1 week)

Emily van Egmond

Sunday, 25 November 2018

Sydney FC v Melbourne Victory

Venue: Jubilee Stadium, Kogarah

Kick-Off: 2:30PM (Local) (2:30PM (AEDT))

Referee: Rachel Mitchenson

Assistant Referee 1: Delfina Dimoski

Assistant Referee 2: Maggie Price

Fourth Official: Hassan Jomaa

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 2.00pm (AEDT), SBS VICELAND from 2.00pm (AEDT) and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hashtag #SYDvMVC

To purchase tickets visit www.w-league.com.au/tickets

Sydney FC squad: 1.Aubrey BLEDSOE (gk), 2.Teresa POLIAS (c), 5. Ally GREEN, 6.Chloe LOGARZO, 7.Rachael SOUTAR, 8.Amy HARRISON, 9.Caitlin FOORD, 10.Savannah McCASKILL, 11.Lisa DE VANNA, 12.Natalie TOBIN, 14.Alanna KENNEDY, 17.Angelique HRISTODOULOU, 18.Taylor RAY, 20.Princess IBINI, 22.Sofia HUERTA, 23. Danielle COLAPRICO, 30.Trudy BURKE (gk)

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 5. Ally GREEN (promoted), 8.Amy HARRISON (return from injury), 14.Alanna KENNEDY (return from injury), 18.Taylor RAY (promoted), 23. Danielle COLAPRICO (return from International Duty).

Outs: 19.Amy SAYER (injured - foot), 21.Julia VIGNES (injured – foot), 25. Darcey MALONE (not selected).

Unavailable: 4.Elizabeth RALSTON (calf – 1 week)

Melbourne Victory squad: 1. Casey DUMONT (gk), 3. Teigan ALLEN, 5. Laura ALLEWAY, 6. Annabel MARTIN, 7. Christine NAIRN, 8. Angela BEARD, 9. Natasha DOWIE (c), 10. Kyra COONEY-CROSS 11. MelindaJ BARBIERI, 14. Melina AYRES, 15. Emily GIELNIK, 16. Samantha JOHNSON, 17. Danielle WEATHERHOLT, 18. Grace MAHER 19. Lia PRIVITELLI, 20. Bethany MASON-JONES (gk), 21. Ella MASTRANTONIO

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 10. Kyra COONEY-CROSS (promoted), 18. Grace MAHER (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: Nil

Sydney FC

Sunday, 25 November 2018

Perth Glory v Melbourne City FC

Venue: nib Stadium, Perth

Kick-Off: 6:45PM (Local) (9:45PM (AEDT))

Referee: Katie Patterson

Assistant Referee 1: Matthew Southern

Assistant Referee 2: Adrien Liechti

Fourth Official: Shane Skinner

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS (www.foxsports.com.au), My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hashtag #PERvMCY

To purchase tickets visit www.w-league.com.au/tickets

Perth Glory squad1.Eliza CAMPBELL (gk), 3.Kim CARROLL, 4.Alyssa MAUTZ, 5.Shannon MAY, 6.Abbey MEAKINS,  7.Nicole STANTON , 9.Rachel HILL, 11.Leticia MCKENNA , 12.Jenna ONIONS, 13.Jamie-Lee GALE , 14.Caitlin DOEGLAS, 15.Alexia MORENO, 18. Isabella FOLETTA, 20.Sam KERR (c), 22.Morgan AQUINO (gk), 24.Natasha RIGBY, 25.Katie NAUGHTON

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 6.Abbey MEAKINS (promoted), 13.Jamie-Lee GALE (promoted), 15.Alexia MORENO (promoted), 22.Morgan AQUINO (gk) (returns from injury)

Outs: 17.Liana COOK (not selected), 23.Stacey CAVILL (gk) (not selected)

Unavailable: Nil

Melbourne City FC squad: 1.Lydia WILLIAMS (gk), 2.Yukari KINGA, 3.Lauren BARNES, 4.Chelsea BLISSETT, 5.Helen CACERES, 8.Elise KELLOND-KNIGHT, 10.Nia STAMATOPOULOS, 11.Rhali DOBSON, 12.Adriana JONES, 16.Sofia SAKALIS, 17.Kyah SIMON, 19.Tyla-Jay VLAJNIC, 22.Jasmyne SPENCER, 23.Melissa BARBIERI (gk), 31.Tameka BUTT, 88.Theresa NIELSEN

**one to be omitted**

Ins: 4.Chelsea BLISSETT  (promoted), 5.Helen CACERES (promoted), 17.Kyah SIMON (return from injury)

Outs: 14.Shelby GREEN (not selected), 15.Amy JACKSON (unavailable)

Unavailable: 7.Steph CATLEY (knee), 9.Jodie TAYLOR (international duty), 13.Rebekah STOTT (international duty)

Chelsea Blissett