Westfield W-League Ins and Outs: Sydney FC v Adelaide United

The team news has just dropped for Thursday’s night’s massive Westfield W-League clash between Sydney FC and Adelaide United.

The Sky Blues returned to form with a big win last time out but will face a tough challenge to break down the Westfield W-League’s best defence on Sydney’s northern beaches.

EXTRA TIME: Sydney FC star Harrison shatters doubts on comeback road
HOW TO WATCH: Every Westfield W-League game in Round 7
READ MORE: All-conquering Japanese star adds Westfield W-League to global hit list

Take a look at the Ins and Outs for both clubs below.

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Sydney FC v Adelaide United

Venue: Cromer Park, Cromer

Kick-Off: 7:30PM (Local) (7:30PM (AEDT))

Referee: Rachel Mitchenson 

Assistant Referee 1: Sarah Ho

Assistant Referee 2: Emma Kocbek

Fourth Official: Katie Patterson

TV Broadcast: Live coverage on FOX SPORTS 505 from 7.00pm (AEDT) and My Football Live App, Live Fast and Data Free for Telstra mobile customers

Join the conversation on Twitter using the hash tag #SYDvADL

To purchase tickets visit www.w-league.com.au/tickets

Sydney FC squad: 1.Aubrey BLEDSOE (gk), 2.Teresa POLIAS (c), 4.Elizabeth RALSTON, 5. Ally GREEN, 6.Chloe LOGARZO, 8.Amy HARRISON, 9.Caitlin FOORD, 10.Savannah McCASKILL, 11.Lisa DE VANNA, 12.Natalie TOBIN, 14.Alanna KENNEDY, 17.Angelique HRISTODOULOU, 18.Taylor RAY, 20.Princess IBINI, 22.Sofia HUERTA, 23. Danielle COLAPRICO, 30.Trudy BURKE (gk)

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 5. Ally GREEN (promoted), 12.Natalie TOBIN (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 19.Amy SAYER (foot - indefinite)

Amy Sayer
Westfield Matildas youngster Amy Sayer is unavailable for the Sky Blues.

Adelaide United squad: 1.Sarah WILLACY(gk), 2.Emily HODGSON, 3.Charlotte GRANT, 5.Gunnhildur JONSDOTTIR, 6.Georgia CAMPAGNALE, 7.Isabel HODGSON, 8.Emily CONDON, 9.Fanndis FRIDRIKSDOTTIR, 11.Laura JOHNS, 12.Veronica LATSKO, 15.Emma CHECKER (c), 16.Dylan HOLMES, 17.Kahlia HOGG, 20.Sian McLAREN (gk), 21.Lara KIRKBY, 22.Amber BROOKS, 23.Michelle HEYMAN

**two to be omitted**

Ins: 17.Kahlia HOGG (promoted), 21.Lara KIRKBY (promoted)

Outs: Nil

Unavailable: 10.Chelsie DAWBER (shin), 18.Meleri MULLAN (knee)