The winners from your Westfield W-League club’s end of season awards night

The best of a brilliant Westfield W-League bunch are set to be recognised by their clubs, as end of season awards nights come thick and fast.

Sydney FC and Melbourne Victory may have finished with championship and premiership honours respectively, but there's a host of other silverware that has been dished out since.

Who picked up individual honours at your club? Let's find out.

BEST OF: Top long-range stunners of the Westfield W-League 2018/19 Season
BEST OF: Top free-kicks of the Westfield W-League 2018/19 Season

Adelaide United

Amber Brooks made quite an impression in her first season with the Reds and was a deserved winner of the Player of the Year gong.

The American centre-back joined Adelaide on loan at the start of the campaign and was a key part of the side’s rock-solid defence, and also registered three assists.

It was another import from the US that finished with the Golden Boot, with Veronika Latsko’s nine goals seeing her finish as the team’s top scorer.

The Rising Star prize went to Charlotte Grant, who burst onto the scene this season, featuring in 11 games for Ivan Karlovic’s side.

Click HERE to see which Adelaide players took out Hyundai A-League honours

WATCH: This was one of Latsko's most important goals of 2018/19

Perth Glory

Sam Kerr's trophy cabinet must be nearing maximum capacity after the Westfield Matildas striker cleaned up at Perth Glory's awards night.

Kerr was voted Perth's Westfield W-League Player of the Year - the 'Most Glorious Player' - for a third straight season, and also secured the Golden Boot with her 17 goals.

Glory players voted Kerr as Player's Player too, while Shannon May was also given honours in recognition of her ten years of service.

Click HERE to see which Glory players took out Hyundai A-League honours

VOTE: Sam Kerr nominated for BBC Women’s Footballer of the Year 2019

Sam Kerr
Kerr scored 17 goals for Perth Glory in 2018/19

Western Sydney Wanderers

Foundation member Servet Uzunlar returned to the club this season and made quite an impact in her 11 matches in the Westfield W-League.

The 30-year-old was a leader on and off the park for the club, awarded the Wanderers Medal as the team's Player of the Year.

Goalkeeper Jada Whyman continued to show why she's one of the brightest talents in Australian football, voted Members’ Westfield W-League Player of the Year. 

And Kylie Ledbrook claimed the Westfield W-League Golden Boot with her three goals for the campaign.

Click HERE to see which Western Sydney players collected Hyundai A-League honours

Jada Whyman
Jada Whyman earned the accolades from the club's members for his performances between the sticks

Brisbane Roar

Veteran centre back Clare Polkinghorne was again the bedrock of Brisbane’s title assault and was rewarded by winning the club's Player of the Year award.

The Westfield Matildas veteran, 30, helped marshal one of the competition’s meanest defences and in doing so underlined her reputation as one of Australia’s best in her position.

American midfielder Celeste Boureille took out Player’s Player honours, while striker Allira Toby clinched her second straight Golden Boot with five goals.

Emerging starlet Indiah-Paige Riley earned Breakthrough Player of the Year, capturing the attention of many fans across the country when she scored her maiden goal on her 17th birthday.

Click HERE to see which Brisbane players collected Hyundai A-League honours

NWSL EXPLAINER: Everything you need to know about the upcoming 2019 season
NWSL BIBLE: Every Westfield W-League player in America's top flight

Caitlin Foord; Clare Polkinghorne
Polkinghorne (right) challenges Westfield Matildas teammate Caitlin Foord for the ball

Newcastle Jets

It was a case of double delight for young midfielder Clare Wheeler, who collected Player of the Year and Cheryl Salisbury Dedication Award honours for Newcastle.

Emerging talent Cortnee Vine took out the Golden Boot with four goals, and also clinched Goal of the Year honours for her ridiculous bending effort against Canberra United in Round 3.

American goalkeeper Britt Eckerstrom was rewarded for her brilliance between the sticks by earning Members Player of the Year honours.

Click HERE to see which Jets took out Hyundai A-League honours

Cortnee Vine's effort against Canberra United was straight out of the top drawer, the celebration... more questionable